***PLEASE NOTE THESE DATES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE***
 
Summer 2022 - TERM 4
opens:
Tuesday, 19th April
Staff and pupils
closed:
Friday, 29th April
Staff and pupils
closed:
Monday, 2nd May
Staff and pupils
closed:
Friday, 3rd June
Staff and pupils
closes:
Tuesday, 28th June
Staff and pupils
 
Autumn 2022 - TERM 1
in-service:
Monday, 15 August
Staff in only
in-service:
Tuesday, 16 August
Staff in only
in-service:
Wednesday, 17 August
Staff in only
opens:
Thursday, 18 August
Staff and pupils
closes:
Friday, 14 October
Staff and pupils
 
Winter 2022 - TERM 2
in-service:
Wednesday, 26 October
Staff in only
opens:
Thursday, 27 October
Staff and pupils
closed:
Friday, 25 November
Staff and pupils
closed:
Monday, 28 November
Staff and pupils
closes:
Thursday, 22 December
Staff and pupils
 
Spring 2023 - TERM 3
opens:
Thursday, 5 January
Staff and pupils
in-service:
Wednesday, 15 February
Staff in only
closed:
Thursday, 16 February
Staff and pupils
closed:
Friday, 17 February
Staff and pupils
closed:
Monday, 20 February
Staff and pupils
closes:
Friday, 31 March
Staff and pupils
 
Summer 2023 - TERM 4
opens:
Monday, 17 April
Staff and pupils
closed:
Friday, 28 April
Staff and pupils
closed:
Monday, 1 May
Staff and pupils
closes:
Thursday, 29 June
Staff and pupils
 
Dates for Information

National Mod 2022:  14th - 22nd October 2022

Good Friday: Friday 15th April 2022

Easter Monday: Monday 18th April 2022

Jubilee Holiday: Friday 3rd June 2022

Proposed start date for session 2023-24: 14th August 2023 (staff) and 17th August 2023 (pupils)